Drop-Down Menu

Stevenson University Store online is your place for textbooks, gear and supplies. Buy or sell used and new textbooks, find My University gear, and purchase software and gifts - all online. Learn more about our store and our promise of high quality and excellent service....read more

Textbooks


GPS/Online/Accel/RNBS
students please visit the Campus Store - Owings Mills campus to place textbook orders or copy and paste http://store.stevenson.edu/suom into your web browser.

Textbooks available for purchase:
SPRING 2017 TRADTIONAL Semester

Online: January 2
In Store: January 9

Questions?
Click here for answers to textbook FAQ's

PLEASE NOTE: Prices posted for textbooks are subject to change, current prices are estimates only.

Order Traditional Texts

Order GPS (Online, Accel, RNBS) Texts

CASH FOR BOOKS!


Greenspring & Owings Mills

Monday Dec 12 - Thursday Dec 15
9am - 7pm

Friday Dec 16
9am - 4pm

Greenspring Only
Saturday Dec 17
9am - Noon

Please be sure to bring all supplemental  materials for your texts to ensure the best purchase offer.  Buyback prices/titles cannot be provided via phone or email.


RENTALS DUE:  Rental textbooks are due to the GREENSPRING Campus Store by 1pm on Saturday December 17.  Late returns will not be accepted. 

Sell Textbooks

Winter Break Hours


The Campus Store will operate under adjusted hours during Winter Break.  They are as follows:

          Monday Dec 19 - Thursday Dec 22*
                        8:30am - 4:30pm

            Friday Dec 23 - Monday Jan 2
                            CLOSED

          Tuesday Jan 3 - Saturday Jan 14
                     8:30am - 4:30pm

                       Monday Jan 16 
       CLOSED - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

*The Campus Store will CLOSE at 12pm on Wednesday Dec 21 for Dr. Manning's Faculty/Staff Holiday Party.

Normal hour of operation will resume on Tuesday Jan 17. 
Please Note:  Hours are subject to change.  Be sure to check stevenson.edu for weather related delays/closings.  The Camps Store will follow the Stevenson delay/closing announcements. 









advertisement
ad

ad