Drop-Down Menu

Campus Store online is your place textbooks, gear and supplies. Buy or sell used and new textbooks, find My University gear, and purchase software and gifts - all online. Learn more about our store and our promise of high quality and excellent service....read more

GPS Textbooks


GPS Textbooks include programs offered through the School of Graduate and Professional Studies. That includes online, RNBS, accelerated, and graduate level courses.

Textbooks will be available for PURCHASE:
SPRING 2017 GPS Semester

ONLINE:  January 2
IN STORE: January 9


PLEASE NOTE: Prices posted for textbooks are subject to change, current prices are estimates only.

Questions?

Click here for answers to textbook FAQ's

Traditional course book listing can be found at the Greenspring Campus Store Site.

Order GPS (Accel, Online, RNBS)Texts

CASH FOR BOOKS!


Greenspring & Owings Mills
Monday Dec 12 - Thursday Dec 15
9am - 7pm

Friday Dec 16
9am - 4pm

Greenspring Only
Saturday Dec 17
9am - Noon

Please be sure to bring all supplemental  materials for your texts to ensure the best purchase offer.  Buyback prices/titles cannot be provided via phone or email.


Can't make it the Campus Store?  Click the button below to sell your texts online. 
You provide the books and the box, they supply the shipping label.  Please Note:  It takes 4 weeks to receive a check for your textbooks.

Sell Textbooks

Winter Break Hours

The Campus Store will operate under adjusted hours during Winter Break.  They are as follows:

          Monday Dec 19 - Thursday Dec 22*
                        8:30am - 4:30pm

            Friday Dec 23 - Monday Jan 2
                            CLOSED

          Tuesday Jan 3 - Saturday Jan 14
                     8:30am - 4:30pm

                       Monday Jan 16 
       CLOSED - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

*The Campus Store will CLOSE at 12pm on Wednesday Dec 21 for Dr. Manning's Faculty/Staff Holiday Party.

Normal hour of operation will resume on Tuesday Jan 17. 
Please Note:  Hours are subject to change.  Be sure to check stevenson.edu for weather related delays/closings.  The Camps Store will follow the Stevenson delay/closing announcements. 




 

advertisement
ad

ad